google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2019 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2019NonDues

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

BCAR Education Center

712 Village Road, SW
Suite 201
Shallotte
North Carolina
28470
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Dual Agency

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302-Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Promoting Living Shorelines for Erosion Control

Mon. 25 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Promoting Living Shorelines for Erosion Control

Tue. 26 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Zoning and Permitting with Helen Bunch

Thu. 28 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 28 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 2 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 11 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Realist Training

Tue. 16 Apr, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Septic & Permitting

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Top 10 Reg Flags

Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

General Update Course #9919

Tue. 23 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 9 May, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

HOA's - Everything To Know

Wed. 15 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

General Update Course #9919

Thu. 16 May, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Between The Lines - Elective Course #3461

Thu. 16 May, 2019 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

ZipForms Plus Training

Tue. 21 May, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tips on Measuring with Karen Edwards

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

FLEX Advanced MLS ClaSS

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Forms Changes (Will Martin)

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Forms Changes (Will Martin)

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Forms Changes (Will Martin)

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Realist Training

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

ZipForms Plus Training

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Zipforms Plus

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Realist Training

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FLEX MLS Advance Training

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Search Calendar