google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

Top 10 Agent Apps

 

TopTenApps

 

Events under 'Meetings'
Monday, December 17, 2018

Meetings

Event Name

Date

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, January 03, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 03, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 03, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, January 04, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

BOD Meeting

Thursday, January 24, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, February 01, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, February 07, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 07, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 07, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

BOD Meeting

Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, March 01, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, March 07, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 07, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 07, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

BOD Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, April 04, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 04, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 04, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, April 05, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

BOD Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, May 02, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 02, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 02, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, May 03, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

NAR Legislative Meetings

Monday, May 13, 2019 8:00 am - Saturday, May 18, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BOD Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, June 06, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 06, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 06, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, June 07, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

BOD Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, August 01, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 01, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 01, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, August 02, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

NAR Leadership Summit

Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BOD Meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, September 05, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 05, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, September 06, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

BOD Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, October 03, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 03, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 03, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, October 04, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

BOD Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, November 01, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

NAR Realtors Conference & Expo

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 8:00 am - Monday, November 11, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 07, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 07, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until November 03, 2019

BOD Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar